Copford with Easthorpe Neighbourhood Plan

Ended on the 16 September 2022

Residents involved in the Copford with Easthorpe Neighbourhood Plan

Core group:

Nigel & Renia Sagar

Andrew Waters

Charles Molle

Peter O'Donnell

Steve Braund - Parish Councillor

Linda Gossett - Parish Councillor

Graham Barney - Parish Councillor

Judy Moland - Parish Councillor

Other residents who have been involved:

Helen Hogan

Steve Hord

James French

Neil Gilbranch

Peter Symkiss

Lisa Jenner

Michael & Sarah Monk

David Knock

Piers Comonte

Mr & Mrs Moore

Kevin Topple

For instructions on how to use the system and make comments, please see our help guide.
back to top back to top